Latest Products https://www.avhandicrafts.in Latest Products Fri, 16 Aug 2019 16:04:15 +0530 en-us https://www.avhandicrafts.in Brass Pooja Articles https://www.avhandicrafts.in/brass-pooja-articles.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/brass-pooja-articles.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since incorporation in 2016, the company has been operating as a brass pooja articles manufacturer from Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh, India). The entire range of our offerings is finely designed and crafted by experts at our facility. Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and we maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. The packaging of the products at our end is done using quality material. Thus, our professional packing staff makes sure that there will be zero damage to the orders received by customers. Brass Pooja Articles have a shiny polish on the surface and are available in different sizes. Brass Pooja Thali https://www.avhandicrafts.in/brass-pooja-thali.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/brass-pooja-thali.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is an accredited agency, operating as a brass pooja thali manufacturer from Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh, India). Being a responsible brass pooja thali supplier, we maintain a large stock at our facility to process retail and massive requirements of the clients with ease. We believe in utilizing government approved and reputed payment methods in order to maintain a high level of transparency and trust while a patron is paying for an order. We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only. Brass Pooja Thali has a protective polish on the surface for heat, chemical and water resistance. Brass Flower Vase https://www.avhandicrafts.in/brass-flower-vase.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/brass-flower-vase.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh, India) based brass flower vase manufacturer and supplier, the company specializes in manufacturing and supplying products across India. Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per the convenience of the clients. By making use of quality inputs, we carry out the production process in order to conduct subsequent transformation or modification, finally offering a finished good to the customer. Brass Flower Vase has a sleek design with a smooth surface and a lightweight body. Clients can provide specific details for acquiring tailored solutions. For a detailed discussion, ring us on the given numbers. Brass Items https://www.avhandicrafts.in/brass-items.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/brass-items.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Utensils https://www.avhandicrafts.in/copper-utensils.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/copper-utensils.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Home Decor Items https://www.avhandicrafts.in/home-decor-items.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/home-decor-items.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Water Bottle https://www.avhandicrafts.in/copper-water-bottle.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/copper-water-bottle.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Jug https://www.avhandicrafts.in/copper-jug.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/copper-jug.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Surahi https://www.avhandicrafts.in/copper-surahi.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/copper-surahi.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Shadow Diya https://www.avhandicrafts.in/iron-shadow-diya.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/iron-shadow-diya.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Planters https://www.avhandicrafts.in/iron-planters.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/iron-planters.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Hanging Lanterns https://www.avhandicrafts.in/iron-hanging-lanterns.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/iron-hanging-lanterns.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Clock https://www.avhandicrafts.in/iron-clock.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/iron-clock.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Stand https://www.avhandicrafts.in/candle-stand.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/candle-stand.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Holder https://www.avhandicrafts.in/candle-holder.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/candle-holder.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass EPNS Handicraft item https://www.avhandicrafts.in/brass-epns-handicraft-item.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/brass-epns-handicraft-item.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We own sound quality system, owing to which we carry out a strict quality examination of the product basket. The assistance of our quality auditors helps us in acquiring quality-approved raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. Our Brass EPNS Ware has a sleek design with a smooth surface and a lightweight body.      Copper Glass https://www.avhandicrafts.in/copper-glass.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/copper-glass.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Kadai https://www.avhandicrafts.in/copper-kadai.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/copper-kadai.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Steel Handi https://www.avhandicrafts.in/copper-steel-handi.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/copper-steel-handi.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Mugs https://www.avhandicrafts.in/copper-mugs.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/copper-mugs.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sugar Pot Bottle https://www.avhandicrafts.in/copper-sugar-pot-bottle.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/copper-sugar-pot-bottle.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Pineapple https://www.avhandicrafts.in/brass-pineapple.htm https://www.avhandicrafts.in/brass-pineapple.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530